Roy Britton Memorial
Sunday 22nd March 2015

Seniors March Medal
Wednesday 18th March 2015

Ladies Tuesday March Medal
Tuesday 17th March

Mushroom Shield
Sunday 15th March 2015

Ladies Trials
Sunday 15th March 2015

Friendly match Seniors & Rabbits
Saturday 14th March 2015

Premier Foods
Sunday 8th March 2015

Ladies Ruby Pell
Saturday 7th March 2015

Texas Scramble
Tuesday 3rd March 2015

March Medal
Sunday 1st March 2015

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 1st March 2015

Chairmans Cup
Sunday 22nd February 2015

3 Club Competition
Sunday 9th February 2015

February Medal
Saturday 1st February 2015

Seniors Frostbite 3rd leg
Wednesday 11th February 2015

Texas Scramble Open
Sunday 25th January 2015

Seniors 3 Club Championship
Wednesday 21st January 2015

Burton and Rowe
Sunday 11th January 2015

Seniors Frostbite 2nd leg
Wednesday 7th January 2015

January Medal
Saturday 3rd January 2015

New Years Day Cup
Thursday 1st January 2015

Xmas Eve Fun
Wednesday 24th December 2014

Turners Turkeys Round 2
Sunday 14th December 2014

Turners Turkeys Round 1
Saturday 13th December 2014

Ladies Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 18th November 2014

Ladies Gedney Goose
Saturday 15th November 2014

Ladies Gedney Rabbits
Saturday 15th November 2014

Demolition Day
Friday 14th November 2014

Ladies Fenland Lady
Sunday 7th December 2014

Greensomes Pairs
Saturday 6th December

December Frostbite 2014
Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Seniors Match Play Knock Out Championship & Plate
Summer 2014

Remembrance Day
Sunday 9th November 2014

Seniors November Medal
Wednesday 5th November 2015

Ladies November Medal
Sunday 2nd November 2014

November Medal
Saturday 1st November 2015

Seniors R & S Trophy
Wednesday 29th October 2015

Dave Allen Shield
Sunday 26th October 2014

October Medal
Sunday 19th October 2014

Ladies Autumn Cup
Sunday 19th October 2014

Geney Hill Seniors Golden Oldies
Wednesday 15th October 2015

Ladies Dunelm Cup
Sunday 12th October 2014

Seniors V Heacham Manor (H)
Wenesday 8th October 2014

Greenkeepers Open
Sunday 5th October 2014

Ladies October Medal
Sunday 5th October 2014

Spalding Foods
Saturday 4th October 2014

Seniors October Medal
Wednesday 1st October 2014

South Lincolshire Seniors League 2014

Ladies Centenary Bowl
Sunday 28th September 2014

Strawberry Cup
Saturday 20th September 2014

Ladies Tues September Medal
Tuesday 16th September 2014

Seniors V Kirton Holme (A)
Wednesday 15th September

Ladies Club Championships
Sunday 14th September 2014

September Medal
Saturday 13th September 2014

Ladies September Medal
Saturday 13th September 2014

Seniors away V RAF Marham (A)
Thursday 11th September 2014

Seniors September Medal
Wednesday 10th September 2014

Club Championships Round 2
Sunday 7th September 2014

Club Championships Round 1
Saturday 6th September 2014

Gedney Hill Seniors v Pottergate
Wednesday 3rd September 2014

GHFC Trophy
Sunday 24th August 2014

Rover Cup
Saturday 23rd August 2014

Ladies Open
Tuesday 19th August 2014

Dick Clifton Memorial
Sunday 17th August 2014

Seniors Club Championship
Wednesday 13th August 2014

Ladies Golden Oldies
Tuesday 12th August 2014

August Medal
Sunday 10th August 2014

Professionals Open
Saturday 9th August 2014

Seniors v Heacham Manor (A)
Thursday 7th August 2014

Seniors August Medal
Wednesday 6th August 2014

Ladies August Medal
Sunday 3rd August 2014

Presidents Day
Saturday 27th July 2014

Ladies Rigby Taylor
Saturday 26th July 2014

Gedney Hill Seniors Captain's Day
Wednesday July 23rd 2014

WEDNESDAY NIGHT COMPETITION - Front 9
Wednesday 16th July 2014

Gedney Hill Seniors v Sudbrook Moor
Wednesday 16th July 2014

Gedney Hill Pairs Open
Sunday 13th July 2014

Joint Captains Day 2014
Saturday 12th July 2014

Seniors Pairs Open
Sunday 11th July 2014

Gedney Hill Seniors v Conningsby (H)
Wednesday 9th July 2014

July Medal
Sunday 6th July 2014

Ladies July Medal & Edna May
Sunday 6th July 2014

Seniors July Medal
Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Ladies Rover Cup
Saturday 28th June 2014

Alf Horton Trophy
Wednesday 25th June 2014

WEDNESDAY NIGHT COMPETITION - Front 9
Wednesday 18th June 2014

June Medal
Sunday 15th June 2014

Daniel Markillie Memorial Day
Saturday 14th June 2014

Ladies Summer Sizzler
Wednesday 11th June 2014

Ladies Shop Trophy
8th June 2014

Gedney Seniors v Sudbrook Moor
Thursday 5th June 2014

Ladies June Medal and Edna May
Sunday 1st June 2014

Gedney Hill Golf Club Am-Am 2014
Sunday 1st June 2014

Gedney Seniors v Conningsby
Thursday 29th May 2014

Ladies Mark Pool Rose Bowl
Sunday 25th May 2014

May Medal
Sunday 25th May 2014

Jacobsen Mixed Pairs
Sunday 18th May 2014

Diamond Cup
Sunday 11th May 2014

Seniors May Medal
Wednesday 7th May 2014

May Day Cup
Monday 5th May 2014

Ladies May Medal & Edna May
Sunday 4th May 2014

Lombard Trophy Qualifier
Sunday 4th May 2014

David Creek Trophy
Saturday 3rd May 2014

Gedney Seniors V Pottergate (A)
Tuesday 22nd April 2014

WEDNESDAY NIGHT COMPETITION - FRONT 9
Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Mick Austin Drawn Pairs
Monday 21st April 2014

Gedney Hill Golf Club 25th Anniversary Competition
Saturday 19th April 2014

Seniors friendly match V Eagles (A)
Thursday 17th April 2014

Ladies Tuesday April Medal
Tuesday 15th April 2014

WEDNESDAY NIGHT COMPETITION - FRONT 9
Wednesday 9th April 2014

Seniors League match v Kirton Holme
Wednesday 9th April 2014

April Medal
Sunday 6th April 2014

Ladies April Medal
Sunday 6th April 2014

Seniors April Medal
Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Senior section Frostbite
Winter 2013/14

Texas Scramble Open
Saturday 29th March 2014

Gedney Hill Ladies v Tydd (Away)
Monday 24th March 2014

Ladies Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 18th March 2014

Ladies Trials
Sunday 16th March 2014

Mushroom Trophy
Sunday 16th March 2014

Seniors V Eagles Friendly
Wednesday 12th March 2014

Premier Foods Supplies Trophy
Sunday 9th March 2014

Ladies Ruby Pell
Saturday 8th March 2014

Ladies / Seniors Spring Affair
Tuesday 4th March 2014

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 2nd March 2014

March Medal
Saturday 1st March 2014

Chairmans Cup
Sunday 23rd February 2014

Ladies Tues February Medal
Tuesday 18th February 2014

Ladies 3 Club Competition
Sunday 9th February 2014

3 Club Competition
Sunday 9th February 2014

Frostbite 3rd leg
Wednesday 5th February 2014

Ladies February Medal
Sunday 2nd February 2014

February Medal
Saturday 1st February

Seniors 3 Club Championship
Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Burton & Rowe
Sunday 12th January 2014

Frostbite 2nd leg
Wednesday 8th January 2014

January Medal
Saturday 4th January 2014

New Year Cup
Wednesday 1st January 2014

This is your guide to the latest competition results.

Gedney Hill Golf Club, West Drove North, Gedney Hill, Nr Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0NT
Telephone: (01406) 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk

© Gedney Hill Golf Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player