Senior section Frostbite
Winter 2013/14

Texas Scramble Open
Saturday 29th March 2014

Gedney Hill Ladies v Tydd (Away)
Monday 24th March 2014

Ladies Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 18th March 2014

Ladies Trials
Sunday 16th March 2014

Mushroom Trophy
Sunday 16th March 2014

Seniors V Eagles Friendly
Wednesday 12th March 2014

Premier Foods Supplies Trophy
Sunday 9th March 2014

Ladies Ruby Pell
Saturday 8th March 2014

Ladies / Seniors Spring Affair
Tuesday 4th March 2014

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 2nd March 2014

March Medal
Saturday 1st March 2014

Chairmans Cup
Sunday 23rd February 2014

Ladies Tues February Medal
Tuesday 18th February 2014

Ladies 3 Club Competition
Sunday 9th February 2014

3 Club Competition
Sunday 9th February 2014

Frostbite 3rd leg
Wednesday 5th February 2014

Ladies February Medal
Sunday 2nd February 2014

February Medal
Saturday 1st February

Seniors 3 Club Championship
Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Burton & Rowe
Sunday 12th January 2014

Frostbite 2nd leg
Wednesday 8th January 2014

January Medal
Saturday 4th January 2014

New Year Cup
Wednesday 1st January 2014

Turners Turkey Round 2
Sunday 15th December 2013

Turners Turkey Round 1
Saturday 14th December 2013

Turkey Trot
Wednesday 11th December 2013

Ladies Fenland Lady
Sunday 8th December 2013

Frostbite 1st Leg
Wednesday 4th December 2013

Ladies Christmas Cracker
Tuesday 3rd December 2013

December Medal
Sunday 1st December 2013

Demolition Day 2013
Friday 15th November 2013

Ladies Gedney Goose
Sunday 10th November 2013

Ladies Gedney Rabbits
Sunday 10th November 2013

Seniors November Medal
Wednesday 6th November 2013

November Medal
Saturday 2nd November 2013

Seniors R & S Trophy
Wednesday 30th October 2013

Graham Cooper Memorial Trophy
Sunday 27th October 2013

Ladies Autumn Cup
Sunday 20th October 2013

Seniors Golden Oldies
Wednesday 16th October 2013

Seniors v Heacham Manor
Wednesday 9th October 2013

Seniors Day out at Ramsey Golf Club
Monday 7th October 2013

Seniors October Medal
Wednesday 2nd October 2013

John Parsons Shield
Wednesday 25th September 2013

Seniors v Kirton Holme (Away)
Wednesday 18th September 2013

September Medal
Sunday 15th September 2013

Seniors v RAF Marham (Home)
Thursday 12th September 2013

Seniors September Medal
Wednesday 11th September 2013

Club Championship 2013
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th September 2013

Seniors v Pottergate (Home)
Wednesday 4th September 2013

Ladies September Medal
Sunday 1st September 2013

David Lord Drawn Pairs
Summer 2013

Pub & Club Pairs Open
Saturday 31st August 2013

Wednesday Night Competition Front 9
Wednesday 28th August 2013

Hubbard Trophy Mixed Pairs
Tuesday 27th August 2013

Hidden Pairs
Sunday 25th August 2013

Ladies Open
Tuesday 20th August 2013

Seniors Club Championship
Wednesday 14th August 2013

Golden Oldies
Tuesday 13th August 2013

August Medal
Sunday 11th August 2013

Ladies’ Challenge Shield
Sunday 11th August 2013

Seniors vs Heacham Manor (away)
Thursday 8th August 2013

Seniors August Medal
Wednesday 7th August 2013

Professionals Charity Day
Sunday 4th August 2013

Gedney Hill Rabbits v Kirton Holme (Home)
Saturday 3rd August 2013

President's Day
Sunday 28th July 2013

Clark Steel Trophy
Saturday 27th July 2013

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 24th July 2013

Seniors Captains Day
Wednesday 24th July 2013

Gedney Hill Rabbits v Hovenden Park (Away)
Saturday 20th July 2013

Seniors vs Sudbrook Moor
Wednesday 17th July 2013

Captains Day 2013
Saturday 13th July 2013

Seniors Pairs Open 2013
Friday 12th July 2013

Seniors vs Coningsby
Wednesday 10th July 2013

July Medal
Sunday 7th July 2013

Ladies July Medal
Sunday 7th July 2013

Seniors July Medal
Wednesday 3rd July 2013

Rover Cup
Saturday 29th June 2013

Gedney Hill Pro-Am
Thursday 27th June 2013

Alf Horton Trophy
Wednesday 26th June 2013

Rabbits v Hovenden Park (Home)
Saturday 8th June 2013

Seniors vs Sudbrook Moor (Away)
Thursday 6th June 2013

Seniors June Medal
Wednesday 5th June 2013

Summer Sizzler (Ladies & Men)
Tuesday 4th June 2013

Gedney Hill Am - Am
Sunday 2nd June 2013

Ladies June Medal
Sunday 2nd June 2013

Seniors v Coningsby
Thursday 30th May 2013

Rabbits v Kirton Holme (Away)
Wednesday 29th May 2013

May Medal
Sunday 26th May 2013

Mark Pool Rose Bowl
Sunday 26th May 2013

Jacobsen Mixed Pairs
Sunday 19th May

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 15th May 2013

Ladies May Cup
Sunday 12th May 2013

Diamond Cup
Sunday 12th May 2013

Gedney Hill Rabbits v South Kyme (Away)
Saturday 11th May 2013

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 8th May 2013

May Day Cup
Monday 6th May 2013

Ladies May Medal
Sunday 5th May 2013

Lombard Trophy (Qualifier)
Sunday 5th May 2013

David Creek Trophy
Saturday 4th May 2013

Seniors May Medal
Wednesday 1st May 2013

South Lincolnshire Seniors League Captains Day
Monday 29th April 2013

Gedney Hill Rabbits v Thorney (Home)
Saturday 27th April 2013

Seniors v Pottergate (A)
Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Rigby Taylor
Sunday 21st April 2013

Gedney Hill Golf Club 24TH Anniversary Competition
Saturday 20th April 2013

Seniors v Eagles (A)
Thursday 18th April 2013

Gedney Hill Rabbits v South Kyme (Home)
Saturday 13th April 2013

Seniors v Kirton Holme (H)
Wednesday 10th April 2013

April Medal
Sunday 7th April 2013

Ladies April Medal
Sunday 7th April 2013

Seniors April Medal
Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Mick Austin Drawn Pairs
Monday 1st April 2013

Rabbits v Seniors
Saturday 23rd March 2013

Mushroom Shield
Sunday 17th March 2013

Seniors v Eagles
Wednesday 13th March 2013

Ladies Ruby Pell
Saturday 9th March 2013

Premier Food Supplies
Saturday 9th March 2013

Seniors & Ladies Spring Affair
Tuesday 5th March 2013

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 3rd March 2013

January Medal
Sunday 3rd March 2013

Chairmans Cup
Saturday 2nd March 2013

Seniors March Medal
Wednesday 27th February 2013

February Medal
Saturday 16th February 2013

Seniors 3 Club stableford
Wednesday 13th February 2013

Frostbite 3rd Leg
Wednesday 6th February 2013

Burton & Rowe
Saturday 12th January 2013

Seniors Frostbite 2nd Leg
Wednesday 2nd January 2013

New Years Day Cup
Tuesday 1st January 2013

This is your guide to the latest competition results.

Gedney Hill Golf Club, West Drove North, Gedney Hill, Nr Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0NT
Telephone: (01406) 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk

© Gedney Hill Golf Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player