Rabbits v Seniors
Saturday 23rd March 2013

Mushroom Shield
Sunday 17th March 2013

Seniors v Eagles
Wednesday 13th March 2013

Ladies Ruby Pell
Saturday 9th March 2013

Premier Food Supplies
Saturday 9th March 2013

Seniors & Ladies Spring Affair
Tuesday 5th March 2013

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 3rd March 2013

January Medal
Sunday 3rd March 2013

Chairmans Cup
Saturday 2nd March 2013

Seniors March Medal
Wednesday 27th February 2013

February Medal
Saturday 16th February 2013

Seniors 3 Club stableford
Wednesday 13th February 2013

Frostbite 3rd Leg
Wednesday 6th February 2013

Burton & Rowe
Saturday 12th January 2013

Seniors Frostbite 2nd Leg
Wednesday 2nd January 2013

New Years Day Cup
Tuesday 1st January 2013

Turners Turkeys Round 1 & 2
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th December 2012

Seniors Turkey Trot
Wednesday 12th December 2012

Seniors Frostbite 1st leg
Wednesday 5th December 2012

Osborn Plate Final
2012

Ladies 3 Club Competition
Sunday 18th November 2012

November Medal
Saturday 17th November 2012

Seniors Eclectic
2012

Seniors November Medal
Wednesday 7th November 2012

October Medal
Sunday 4th November 2012

31st R & S Trophy
Wednesday 31st October 2012

Seniors Away Day
Monday 29th October 2012

Graham Coopers Memorial 2012
Sunday 21st October 2012

19th Golden Oldies
Wednesday 19th October 2012

Britton Pairs
Sunday 14th October 2012

Dunelm Cup
Sunday 14th October 2012

Ladies October Medal
Wednesday 10th October 2012

Heacham Manor (Home)
Wednesday 10th October 2012

South Lincs Seniors League & Presentation Day
Monday 8th October 2012

Seniors October Medal
Wednesday 3rd October 2012

Seniors Matchplay Plate Final
2012

Upton Mixed Pairs
Sunday 30th September 2012

Strawberry Cup
Saturday 29th September 2012

David Mann Pairs
Sunday 23rd September 2012

Rabbits Open 2012
Saturday 22nd September 2012

Seniors v Kirton Holme (Away)
Wednesday 19th September 2012

Ladies Trials
Sunday 16th September 2012

Seniors Knockout Match-Play
2012

Seniors v RAF Marham (Home)
Thursday 13th September 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 12th September 2012

Seniors September Medal
Wednesday 12th September 2012

Ladies Club Championships
Sunday 9th September

September Medal
Sunday 9th September 2012

Pub and Club Challenge
Saturday 8th September 2012

Seniors v Pottergate (Home)
Wednesday 5th September 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 5th September 2012

Club Champion Results
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2012

Seniors v March (Home)
Wednesday 29th August 2012

Hubbard Trophy Mixed Pairs
Tuesday 28th August 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Spalding (Away)
Thursday 23rd August 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 22nd August 2012

John Parsons Shield
Wednesday 22nd August 2012

Dick Clifton Memorial 2012
Sunday 19th August 2012

August Medal
Saturday 18th August 2012

Charlie Britton Classic Pairs Pro-Am
Friday 17th August 2012

Seniors v Martin Moor (Away)
Thursday 16th August 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 15th August 2012

Seniors Club Championship
Wednesday 15th August 2012

Ladies Golden Oldies
Tuesday 14th August 2012

Gedney Hill Football Club Trophy
Sunday 12th August 2012

Seniors v Heacham Manor (Away)
Thursday 9th August 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 8th August 2012

Seniors August Medal
Wednesday 8th August 2012

Professionals Charity Day
Sunday 5th August 2012

Gedney Hill Rabbits v Old Nene (Home)
Saturday 4th August 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Kirton Holme (Home)
Friday 3rd August 2012

Seniors v March (Away)
Wednesday 1st August 2012

Presidents Day
Sunday 29th July 2012

Seniors Captains Day
Wednesday 25th July 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Kirton Holme (Away)
Tuesday 24th July 2012

Monksview Drawn Mixed Pairs
Sunday 22nd July 2012

Clarke Steel Trophy
Saturday 21st July 2012

Seniors v Sudbrook Moor (Home)
Wednesday 18th July 2012

Pairs Open 2012
Sunday 15th july 2012

Mepham Drawn Pairs
Sunday 15th July 2012

Joint Captains Day
Saturday 14th July 2012

Seniors Pairs Open 2012
Friday 13th July 2012

Seniors v Martin Moor (Home)
Wednesday 11th July 2012

Fenland Ladies Open
Tuesday 10th July 2012

St Barbabas Charity Day 2012
Sunday 8th July 2012

Ladies Challenge Shield
Sunday 8th July 2012

Rabbits v Martin Moor (Home)
Saturday 7th July 2012

Seniors v Middleton Hall (Home)
Thursday 5th July 2012

Seniors July Medal
Wednesday 4th July 2012

Ladies July Medal
Sunday 1st July 2012

July Medal
Sunday 1st July 2012

Rabbits v Kirton Holme (Away)
Saturday 30th June 2012

Alf Horton Trophy
Wednesday 27th June 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Eagles (Away)
Monday 25th June 2012

Jubilee Cup 2012
Sunday 24th June 2012

Gedney Hill v Thorney (Away)
Saturday 23rd June 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 20th June 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v March (Away)
Tuesday 19th June 2012

Texas Scramble Open
Sunday 17th June 2012

Seniors v Feltwell (Away)
Thursday 14th June 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 13th June 2012

Ladies Section Summer Sizzler (with Seniors)
Tuesday 12th June 2012

Ladies Shop Trophy
Sunday 10th June 2012

Rabbits v Hovenden (Home)
Saturday 9th June 2012

Seniors v Sudbrook Moor (Away)
Thursday 7th June 2012

Seniors June Medal
Wednesday 6th June 2012

AM-AM 2012
Sunday 3rd June 2012

Gedney Hill Rabbits v South Kyme (away)
Saturday 2nd June 2012

June Medal
Saturday 2nd June 2012

Ladies June Medal
Saturday 2nd June 2012

Seniors v Conningsby (Away)
Thursday 31st May 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 30th May 2012

Mark Poole Rose Bowl
Sunday 27th May 2012

Howard Pairs
Sunday 27th May 2012

Rabbits v Hovenden (Away)
Saturday 26th May 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 23rd May 2012

Seniors v RAF Marham (Away)
Thursday 17th May 2012

Ladies May Cup
Sunday 13th May

Rabbits v Kirton Holme (Home)
Saturday 12th May 2012

Seniors v Feltwell (Home)
Wednesday 9th May 2012

Ladies May Medal
Tuesday 6th May 2012

Virgin Atlantic Cup Qualifier
Sunday 6th May 2012

David Creek Trophy
Saturday 5th May 2012

Seniors May Medal
Wednesday 2nd May 2012

Rabbits v Thorney (Home)
Saturday 28th April 2012

Seniors V Pottergate (Away)
Tuesday 24th April 2012

Gedney Hill G. C 23rd Anniversary competition 2012
Saturday 21st April 2012

Seniors V Eagles (A)
Thursday 19th April 2012

Seniors April Medal
Wednesday 18th April 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Eagles (Home)
Monday 16th April 2012

Gedney Hill v Thorney Lakes (Mixed Friendly Away)
Sunday 15th April 2012

Rabbits v South Kyme (Home)
Saturday 14th April 2012

Winter League Final
Friday 13th April 2012

Mick Austin Pairs
Monday 9th April 2012

Seniors V Kirton Holme (H)
Wednesday 11th April 2012

April Medal
Sunday 8th April 2012

Ladies April Medal
Sunday 1st April 2012

Gedney Hill Ladies v Tydd (Home)
Wednesday 28th March 2012

South Lincs Seniors League Captains Day Out
Friday 28th March 2012

Seniors V Middleton Hall (A)
Wednesday 28th March 2012

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 27th March 2012

Seniors V Rabbits Challenge
Saturday 17th March 2012

Seniors V Eagles (H)
Wednesday 14th March 2012

Premier Supplies
Sunday 11th March 2012

March Spring Affair with Ladies Section
Tuesday 6th March 2012

March Medal
Sunday 4th March 2012

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 4th March 2012

3 Club Competition
Saturday 3rd March 2012

Chairmans Cup
Saturday 25th Febuary 2012

Senior Frostbite 3rd Leg & Overall Results
Wednesday 1st Febuary 2012

January Medal
Sunday 29th January 2012

Seniors 3 Club Championship
Wednesday 25th January 2012

Burton & Rowe Cup
Saturday 14th January 2012

Seniors Frostbite 2nd leg
Wednesday 4th January 2012

New Year's Cup
Sunday 1st January 2012

This is your guide to the latest competition results.

Gedney Hill Golf Club, West Drove North, Gedney Hill, Nr Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0NT
Telephone: (01406) 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk

© Gedney Hill Golf Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player