Christmas Pairs Results
Friday 29th December 2011

Christmas Eve Fun Day
Saturday 24th December 2011

Christmas Texas Scramble
Friday 23rd December 2011

Turners Turkeys Round 1 & 2
13th/14th December 2011

Seniors Xmas Texas Scramble
Wednesday 14th December 2011

Seniors Frostbite 1st Leg
Wednesday 7th December 2011

Ladies & Seniors Christmas Cracker
Tuesday 6th December 2011

December Medal
Sunday 4th December 2011

Greensome Pairs 2011
Saturday 3rd December 2011

Seniors Matchplay Plate Knockout Final
Wednesday 21st November 2011

Monkwise Demo Pairs
Sunday 13th November 2011

Seniors Eclectic results 2011

Seniors November Medal
Wednesday 2nd November 2011

Britton Pairs Competition
Sunday 30th October 2011

D.Allen Shield
Saturday 29th October 2011

R & S Trophy
Wednesday 26th October 2011

Famous Grouse Pairs
Sunday 22nd October 2011

Seniors Golden Oldies
Wednesday 19th October 2011

Seniors v Heacham Manor (Home)
Wednesday 12th October 2011

Seniors Singles Matchplay 2011
Summer 2011

Seniors October Medal
Wednesday 5th October 2011 

Upton Mixed Pairs
Sunday 2nd October 2011

Seniors V Old Nene (H)
Wednesday 28th September 2011 

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 21st September 2011

Seniors V Kirton Holme (A)
Wednesday 21st September 2011

Seniors V RAF Marham (Home)
Thursday 15th September 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 14th September 2011

Seniors September Medal
Wednesday 14th September 2011

Pub & Club Challenge 2011
Saturday 10th September 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 7th September 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 31st August 2011

Seniors V Pottergate (Home)
Wednesday 7th September 2011

Club Championships 2011
Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2011

Hubbbard Trophy (Pairs)
Tuesday 30th August 2011

Seniors V March (Home)
Wednesday 31st August 2011

John Parson Shield 2011
Wednesday 24th August 2011

Captains Day
Saturday 20th August 2011

Dick Cliftons Memorial Day 2011
Sunday 21st August 2011

Seniors V Martin Moor (Away)
Thursday 18th August 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 17th August 2011

Seniors Club Championships
Wednesday 17th August 2011

Seniors V Heacham Manor (Away)
Thursday 11th August 2011

Seniors August Medal
Wednesday 10th August 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 10th August 2011

The Monksview Demolition Charity Day
Sunday 7th August 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 3rd August 2011

Seniors V March (Away)
Wednesday 3rd August 2011

Seniors Captains Day
Wednesday 27th July 2011

Seniors V Sudbrook Moor (Home)
Wednesday 20th July 2011

Seniors V RAF Marham (Away)
Tuesday 19th July 2011

Rover Cup
Sunday 17th July 2011

Seniors Pairs Open
Friday 15th July 2011

Seniors V Martin Moor (Home)
Wednesday 13th july 2011

Ladies Challenge Shield
Sunday 10th July 2011

Fenland Lady Open
Tuesday 12th July 2011

Pairs Open
Sunday 10th July 2011

Monksview Mixed Pairs
Saturday 9th July 2011

Seniors V Middleton Hall (Home)
Thursday 7th July 2011

Seniors July Medal
Wednesday 6th July 2011

July Medal
Sunday 3rd July 2011

Ladies July Medal
Sunday 3rd July 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 29th June 2011

Alf Horton Trophy
Wednesday 29th June 2011

Ladies Rover Cup
Sunday 26th June 2011

Clarke Steel Trophy
Saturday 25th June 2011

Seniors V Old Nene (Away)
Thursday 21st June 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Gedney Hill Am-Am
Sunday 19th June 2011

Seniors V Sudbrook Moor (Away)
Thursday 16th June 2011

Ladies Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 14th June 2011

Ladies Shop Trophy
Sunday 12th June 2011

Seniors June Medal
Wednesday 8th June 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 8th June 2011

Seniors V Feltwell (Away)
Tuesday 7th June 2011

Summer Sizzler with Ladies Section
Tuesday 31st May 2011

Mark Pool Rose Bowl
Sunday 29th May 2011

Wednesday 9 hole Competition
Wednesday 25th May 2011

Jacobsons Mixed Pairs
Sunday 22nd May 2011

Ladies May Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 17th May 2011

Rigby Taylor Trophy
Sunday 15th may 2011

Diamond Cup
Sunday 15th May 2011

Seniors V Feltwell (H)
Wednesday 11th May 2011

David Creek Trophy
Saturday 7th May 2011

Seniors May Medal
Wednesday 4th May 2011

May Day Cup
Monday 2nd May 2011

Ladies May Cup
Monday 2nd May 2011

May Medal
Sunday 1st May 2011

Ladies may Medal
Sunday 1st May

Seniors V Pottergate (A)
Tuesday 26th April 2011

22nd Anniversary Day
Saturday 23rd April 2011

Seniors V Conningsby (A)
Thursday 21st April 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 20th April 2011

Seniors V Eagles (A)
Wednesday 20th April 2011

Ladies April Medal
Tuesday 19th April 2011

Seniors V Kirton Holme (H)
Wednesday 13th April 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Back 9
Wednesday 11th April 2011

Wednesday Night Competition - Front 9
Wednesday 6th April 2011

Seniors April Medal
Wednesday 6th April 2011

Virgin Atlantic Qualifier
Sunday 3rd April 2011

Ladies April Medal
Saturday 2nd April 2011

April Medal
Saturday 2nd April 2011

Seniors V Middleton Hall (A)
Wednesday 30th March 2011

Winter League 2010

Seniors V Coningsby (H)
Wednesday 23rd March 2011

Mushroom Shield - Stableford
Sunday 20th March 2011

Seniors V Rabbits Challange
Saturday 19th March 2011

Seniors v Eagles (H) Friendly
Wednesday 16th March

South Lincs Seniors Captains Day Out
Monday 14th March 2011

Graham Cooper Memorial Trophy 2010
Sunday 13th March 2011

Premier Food Suppliers - Stableford
Saturday 12th March 2011

Seniors - Rutland Water Golf Course
Tuesday 8th March 2011

Seniors March Medal
Wednesday 2nd March 2011

Spring Affair with Ladies Section
Tuesday 1st March 2011

3 Club Competition
Sunday 13th February 2011

Frostbite 3rd Leg
Wednesday 2nd February 2011

Daily Mail Knockout
January 2011

Seniors Three Club Stapleford
Wednesday 26th January 2011

Burton & Rowe Cup
Saturday 15th January 2011

Seniors Frostbite 2nd Leg
Wednesday 12th January 2011

Seniors Frosbite 1st Leg
Wednesday 5th january 2011

Jaunuary Medal
Sunday 2nd January 2011

New Year Cup
Saturday 1st January 2011

Turners Turkeys
Rounds 1 & 2

This is your guide to the latest competition results.

Gedney Hill Golf Club, West Drove North, Gedney Hill, Nr Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0NT
Telephone: (01406) 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk

©Gedney Hill Golf Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player