Christmas Pairs
Tuesday 29th December

Seniors Section Turkey Trott Texas Scramble
Wednesday 16th December

Fenland Lady
Sunday 13th December

December Medal
Saturday 5th December 2009

Seniors Frostbite 1st Leg
Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Graham Cooper Memorial Shield
Sunday 29th November 2009

Seniors & Ladies Sections Christmas Cracker
Tuesday 24th November 2009

Demolition Day 2009
Friday 20th November

November Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 17th November

Osborn Cup Plate
Sunday 8th November

Ladies November Medal
Sunday 8th November

Seniors Section R&S Trophy
Wednesday 4th November

Osburn Cup Knock-out

Britton Pairs
Sunday 25th October

Seniors Section November Medal
Wednesday 28th October

Ladies Shop Trophy
Sunday 25th October

Rabbits Vs Hovenden Park (Away)
Saturday 24th October

Golden Oldies
Wednesday 21st October

October Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 20th October

Ladies Dunelm Cup
Sunday 18th October

Famous Grouse Pairs
Sunday 18th October

Premier Food Supplies Trophy
Saturday 17th October

Rabbits Vs Kirton Holme (Away)
Saturday 17th October

Ladies Gedney Goose
Wednesday 13th October

Seniors Vs Old Nene (Away)
Wednesday 13th October

Ladies Autumn Cup
Sunday 11th October

Horsehay Village challenge
10th & 11th October

Rabbits Vs Hovenden Park (Home)
Saturday 10th October

Seniors October Medal
Wednesday 7th October

Ladies October Medal
Sunday 4th October

October medal
Sunday 4th October

Seniors V's Kirton Holme (Away)
Wednesday 30th September

Ladies Centenary Bowl
Sunday 27th September

Strawberry Cup
Saturday 26th September

Seniors Match Play knockout Final
Wednesday 23rd September

Upton Mixed Pairs
Sunday 20th September

David Mann Pairs
Saturday 19th September

John Parsons Shield
Wednesday 16th September

Scratch Knockout Cup

Mens's September Medal
Sunday 13th September

Rabbits Open 2009
Saturday 12th September

Ladies September Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 8th September

Pub and Club Challenge
Sunday 6th September

Ladies September Medal
Saturday 5th September

Seniors Friendly V's March (Home)
Wednesday 2nd September

Men v Ladies
Monday 31st August

Club Championship 2009
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August

Seniors September Medal
Wednesday 26th August

Club Championship
Sunday 23rd August 2009

Rabbits V's Old Nene (Away)
Saturday 22nd August

Seniors V's Martin Moor (Away)
Thursday 20th August

Ladies August Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 18th August

Mixed Match with Old Nene (Home)
Saturday 15th August 2009

Rabbits V's South Kyme (Home)
Saturday 15th August

Seniors Vs Conningsby (Away)
Thursday 13th August

Seniors Club Championship
Wednesday 12th August

Golden Oldies
Tuesday 11th August 2009

The Professionals Charity Day
Saturday 9th August

Seniors V's Pottergate (Home)
Wednesday 9th August

Rabbits V's Old Nene (Home)
Saturday 8th August

Seniors Friendly V's March (Away)
Wednesday 5th August

Mens Pairs Open
Saturday 1st August

Ladies August Medal
1st August 2009

Seniors August medal
Wednesday 29th July

Ladies Vs Kirton Holme (Home)
Tuesday 28th July

Presidents Day
Sunday 26th July

Rabbits V's Martin Moor (Away)
Wenesday 25th July

Seniors Vs Sudbrook Moor (Home)
Wednesday 22nd July

Seniors Captains Day
Wednesday 15th July

Seniors Captains Day - Ladies Results
Wednesday 15th July

Howard Pairs Betterball Stableford
Sunday 12th July

9 Hole Stableford Competition
Wednesday 8th July

Seniors V's Martin Moor (Home)
Wenesday 8th July

July Medal
Sunday 5th July

Ladies July Medal
Sunday 5th July

Captains Day
Saturday 4th July

Captains Day - Ladies Results
Saturday 4th July

11 Hole Stableford Competition
Wednesday 1st July

Seniors July Medal
Wednesday 1st July

Ladies Vs Eagles (Home)
Monday 29th June

Eight O'Clockers away day at Louth Golf Club
Sunday 28th June

Rabbits V's Thorney (Home)
Saturday 27th June

Rover Cup
Saturday 27th June

Seniors Friendly V's Old Nene (Home)
Wednesday 24th June

Ladies Vs March (Home)
Monday 22nd June

Sunday Mail Golf Classic
Friday 19th June

Seniors V's Sudbrook Moor (Away)
Thursday 18th June

Alf Horton Trophy
Wednesday 17th June

Ladies June Tuesday Medal
Tuesday June 16th

Monksview Mixed Pairs
Sunday 14th June

Ladies Vs Tydd St Giles (Home)
Wednesday 10th June

9 Hole Competition
Wednesday 10th June

Seniors Friendly V's Feltwell (Away)
Tuesday 9th June

Ladies June Medal
Sunday 7th June

11 Hole Competition
Wednesday 3rd June

SeniorsJune Medal
Wenesday 3rd June

Ladies May Cup
Sunday 31st May

Gedney Hill A V's Tydd A
Saturday 30th May

Jacobson Mixed Pairs
Sunday 24th May

Rabbits V's Kirton Holme (Home)
Saturday 23rd May

Ladies May Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 19th May

Rigby Taylor
Sunday 17th May

Rabbits V's Thorney (Away)
Saturday 16th May

Seniors Friendly V's Feltwell (Home)
Wednesday 13th May

Ladies Team Match Home to Thorney
Wednesday 13th May

Mark Pool Rose Bowl
Sunday 10th May

Diamond Trophy
Sunday 10th May

20th Anniversary Results
Saturday 9th May

11 Hole Competition
Wednesday 6th May

Seniors V's Conningsby (Home)
Wednesday 6th May

Ladies Team Match Away to Kirton Holme
Tuesday 5th May

May Cup
Monday 4th May

May Medal
Sunday 3rd May

Melton Mowbray Mixed Open
Sunday 3rd May

Ladies May Medal and Shop Trophy
Sunday 3rd May

Seniors V's Pottergate (Away)
Tuesday 28nd April

Ladies Team Match Away to Spalding
Monday 27th April

Rabbits V's South Kyme (Away)
Saturday 25th April

Seniors V's Eagles
Wednesday 22nd April

Ladies April Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 21st April

Ladies Team Match Away to Eagles
Monday 20th April

Mixed Match Away to Old Nene
Sunday 19th April

A Team V's Sutton Bridge
Saturday 18th April

Sunday Golf Classic - Round 3
April 2009

9 Hole Competition
Wednesday 15th April

Seniors V's Kirton Holme (Home)
Wednesday 15th April

Mick Austin Drawn Pairs
Monday 13th April

Virgin Atlantic Cup - Regional Qualifier
Sunday 12th April

Juniors V's Seniors B

Ladies April Medal
Sunday 5th April

April Medal
Sunday 5th April

Seniors April Medal
Wednesday 1st April

Ladies Team Match away to Tydd St Giles
Wednesday 1st April

Ruby Pell
Sunday 29th March

Captain & Pro Challenge 2009
Saturday 28th March

Mushroom Cup
Sunday 22nd March

Seniors V's Eagles
Thursday 19th March

Ladies March Tuesday Medal
Tuesday 17th March

Sunday Mail Golf Classic - Round 2
Sunday 15th March

Ladies Challenge Shield
Sunday 15th March

March Medal
Sunday 8th March

Seniors March Medal
Wednesday 4th March

Spring Affair Texas Scamble
Tuesday 3rd March

Ladies March Medal
Sunday 1st March

February Medal
Sunday 1st March
(Re-arranged due to the weather)

Spalding Foods (Stableford)
Saturday 28th February

Chairmans Cup
Sunday 22nd February

Winter League Final
Saturday 21st February

Seniors Three Club Competition
Wednesday 4th February

Ladies Febuary Medal
Sunday 1st February

Burton & Rowe Cup (Stableford)
Saturaday 24th January 2009

Men's January Medal
Sunday 11th January 2009

New Year Cup (Stableford)
Saturday 3rd January 2009

Premier Food Supplies (Stableford)
Saturday 20th December

Fenland Ladies Christmas Competition
Sunday 14th December

Turners Turkey (over two rounds)
Saturday 13th December 2008
Sunday 14th December 2008

Senior's Frostbite Trophy
Wednesday 10th December

Ladies December Medal
Sunday 7th December 2008

Senior's Turkey Trot
Wednesday 3rd December

Mick Austin Pairs
Sunday 30th November 2008

Christmas Cracker Texas Scramble
Tuesday 25th November 2008

This is your guide to the latest competition results.

Gedney Hill Golf Club, West Drove North, Gedney Hill, Nr Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0NT
Telephone: (01406) 330922 www.gedneyhillgolfclub.co.uk

┬ęGedney Hill Golf Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player